Executive Committee & Council Member

Chairperson Mr. SHIH Wing-ching
Founder, Centaline Group
Vice Chairperson Mr. Conrad CHENG Chi-him
Director, Cheung Hung Development (Holdings) Ltd.
Founder Prof. POON Chung-kwong, GBS, JP (Founder)
President Emeritus, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  Mr. Peter CHENG Kar-shing (Founder)
Deputy Managing Director, New World Development (China) Ltd.
Executive Members Prof. HO Kin-chung, BBS
Dean of School of Science & Technology, Open University of Hong Kong
  Mr. Lawrence HO Yau-lung
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Melco International Development Ltd.
  Dr. LEE Kam-wah
Executive Director, PA EMS Ltd.
  Mr. Raymond LEE Man-chun, BBS, JP
CEO, Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Ltd.
  Mr. Alfred LEE Tak-kong
Director, Tak Cheong (Yau Kee) Enterprise Ltd.
  Dr. Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun
Legislative Councillor, HKSAR Government
  Mr. Jack SO Chak-kwong GBS OBE JP
Chairman, Airport Authority Hong Kong
  Prof. TSO Wung-wai, BBS
Adjunct Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Department of Biochemistry
  Dr. Terence WAN Ho-yuen
Director, FTW & Partners CPA Ltd.
  Mr. Gordon WONG Kwok-tung
Chief Executive Officer, Da Tang Xi Shi International Group Ltd.
Chief Executive Officer Ms Linda HO Wai-ping
Company Secretary Mr. Joey WU Kwok-chung
Advisors Prof. CHUA Hong
Professor, Department of Civil & Structural Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  Prof. Peter Hills
Director, Centre of Urban Planning & Environmental Management, University of Hong Kong
  Ms Peggy LAM Pei Yu-dja, GBS OBE
CEO, The Family Planning Association of Hong Kong
  Mr. Lau Nai-keung
National Member of the National People’s Congress Standing Committee
  Mr. LIN Chaan-ming
Former members of Advisory Council on the Environment
  Prof. SHEN Li-yin
Professor of Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  Mr. James TIEN Pei-chun, GBS OBE JP
Chairman, Hong Kong Tourism Board
  Mr. Edwin TSANG Ching-lun
Former Chairman, The Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors, Planning and Development Division
  Mr. Ronnie WONG Man-chiu, JP
Executive Director , Argos Enterprise (Holdings) Ltd.
  Mr. Vincent WONG Po-sum
Former Members of Environmental Campaign Committee
  Prof. Gilbert CHAN Yuk-sing
The Polytechnic University of Hong Kong
Honorary Auditor PricewaterhouseCoopers
Honorary Treasurer Dr. Terence WAN Ho-yuen
Director, FTW & Partners CPA Ltd.
Former Executive Committee Vice Chairman Mr. Edward HO Sing-tin, SBS, OBE, JP
Deputy Chairman & Managing Director, Wong Tung & Partners Ltd.
Former Executive Members Mr. Adolf HSE Hsung, JP
Independent Non-executive Director , Dah Chong Hong Holdings Ltd.
  Prof. LAM Kin-che
Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  Prof. The Hon Arthur LI Kwok-cheung, GBS, JP
Former Secretary for Education, HKSAR Government
  Dr. Hon LUI Ming-wah, SBS, JP
Legislative Councillor, HKSAR Government
  Ms Maria TAM Wai-chu, GBS, JP
Member, Basic Law Committee, HKSAR Government
  Mr. TSANG Yum-pui
Executive Director, NWS Holdings Ltd.
  Mr. Michael WONG Kin-chow, GBS
Former Judge, Court of Final Appeal, HKSAR Government
  Ir. Prof. POON Chi-sun
Professor, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  Mr. WONG Kwai-huen, JP
Director, Huen Wong & Co.